Reviews for CA Flat Fee

What a great experience this was! Transparent and Honest. Plus we saved thousands!!!

Alfonso Gioia
5/18/2022

Love these people! We saved thousands!

Joe Borrelli
5/11/2022

I worked with Jonathan and his team at CA Flat Fee, they did such an amazing job listing out house for sale. He was so patient and helpful during this stressful process. Have recommended him to family and friends.

danielle vicencio
4/28/2022

If you're looking to sell your home without paying huge agent commission fees then id highly rec Chris at CA Flat Fee! Save without sacrificing service!If you're looking to buy Chris is very client oriented and will do whatever it takes to get you into your dream home!

Joel Gutierrez
4/21/2022

Chris was GREAT! Communicated at a high level and provided GREAT service! Saved us $13,000!!!Thank you!

Chris Oliva
4/21/2022

I worked with Jonathan at CA Flat Fee to sell my property and cant recommend them enough! I spoke with multiple realtors who all offered same services that CA Flat Fee did but wanted between 3%-5%. Needless to say we went with Jonathan and had an extremely easy process throughout. Our house sold above asking and the amount we saved due to the flat fee on seller fees was significant. I will be using them for any future house selling or buying needs and I suggest you do also.

Shaun C
3/12/2022

CA Flat Fee provided outstanding service to their clients that surpassed our expectation. They took care of us and our listing with great patience and assistance. Will definitely recommend them to anyone that's selling their houses!

Ellie Wan
3/12/2022

Amazing attentiveness and tireless working for their clients here. If you want a company who will work until you get what you want then this is the real estate company you want to work with.

Robert Godinez
3/12/2022

Hello I wanted to come by and tell all who reads this about my experience with Realtor Christopher Oliva. He has been a Blessing to find. I have poor credit and had been declined from getting approval to live in a Manufactured Home Park at very last minute. Leaving me with little time to find a home before my current home escrow closed. We had two days and in two days he was a huge part of my much needed miracle. Mr. Oliva not only has always has been helpful, professional and available, he found me a source that lead to being approved in a beautiful Manufactured Home Park in San Dimas. I am eternally Grateful that he took quick initiative to find me this lead, advise me to figure out the best offer and ensure the sellers would accept it. It is a crazy time right now to buy a home and I have felt I am in good hands I was finally able to sleep. Thank you so much and I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy or sell your home. I will definitely call him again for my future home purchases.Anabel G

Anabel Gonzalez
3/12/2022

Chris Oliva was wonderful and sold our home fairly quick. He was professional and very willing to help. Amazing team.

Daisy Sanchez-Rodriguez
2/12/2022

Jonathon assisted me in every step of the way. Very attentive and mostly negotiated a substantial reduction in the price of the house. I will be utilizing him on future transactions. A big thanks to him and his team!

Hector Inzunza
2/12/2022

Jonathan and his team at CA Flat Fee did a remarkable job listing and selling our home. He helped us navigate through difficult first buyers to get second buyers within days and through to closing. We will be retaining his services to sell our next home and so will my sister and brother-in-law.

abc 123
1/12/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • >

Check out more reviews on Google and Zillow

Google My Business Reviews Logo
Zillow logo